How long are transactions stored on my Manage Transactions page?
They are stored for a total of 15 months. For the first 12 months they are stored on your current Manage Transactions page.
The transactions are then moved to the Temporarily Deleted area of the Manage Transactions page for another 3 months before being permanently deleted from the system.
You can access the older, Temporarily Deleted, records on your Manage Transactions page by finding the phrases: 'Displaying Current transactions. Change to display Temporarily Deleted.' It is towards the top of the page (just above the Pending Activity area). Click on the underlined 'Temporarily Deleted' to view those records.
Click Here to View all the questions in Shop Account